Algemeen

Vroedvrouw: Natalie Emanuel
Tel: 0468/56.34.47
Mail: natalie@luciadavina.be

Vroedvrouw Evi Govaerts
Tel.: 0468/08.82.10
Mail: evi@luciadavina.be
evi_govaerts@hotmail.com

Vroedvrouw – Homeopaat Rivalda Janssen
Tel: 0477/24.61.86
Mail: rivalda@luciadavina.be

Doula Leen Leysen
Tel: 0497/37.51.54
Mail: doulaleen@luciadavina.be
leen@mamadea.be

Vroedvrouw Elien Brijs
Tel: 0471/52.90.22
Mail: elien@lucidavina.be

Vroedvrouw Silke van Litsenborg 
Tel: 0492/49.18.73
Mail: vroedvrouwsilke@hotmail.com

Doula Danie Reniers
Tel: 0499/16.56.91
Mail: Danie@douladanie.be

 

Klik op de locaties voor meer informatie.

Consultatie

Practijk Lucia Davina:
Antwerpsesteenweg 26
2300 Turnhout

Multimed Wechelderzande

Practijk WECHELDERZANDE:
Beulk 56
2275 Wechelderzande
tel. 03 309 01 69

Multimed Gierle

Practijk GIERLE:
De Nefstraat 54
2275 Gierle
tel. 03 309 01 69